See What People Are Saying About Our Work!

I HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE WITH THIS COMPANY !!! THEY WERE EXTREMELY RELIABLE, REASONABLE PRICED AND WORKMANSHIP WAS SUPERIOR!! COMPARE TO OTHER COMPANIES THAT WERE OVERPRICED, DIDNT FOLLOW UP OR NEVER CALLED BACK !!

JACQUELINE ZIELINSKI

5 Stars
11/19/2017

Rick came out and put up a chain link fence for us back in May. He did an AWESOME JOB and was very responsive to what we needed and the time frame we needed it done by. I will recommend and already have recommended Rick to my friends. Very nice person to do business with.

Lori Pollis

5 Stars
10/24/2017

Fair price and great work. Easy to work with and actually answers the phone when you call. Did everything he said he would do and on time. Finished 220 feet of cedar fence in 3 days.

P F.

5 Stars
5/31/2017

Did everything he said he would and when he said it would get done. Always answered the phone when I called. Nice guy to work with and just a nice quality person.

Pat F

5 Stars
5/31/2017

Will definitely call again when other parts of my "old" wooden fence need repair.

homeowner

5 Stars
4/19/2017

nice, fairly fast on the job. easy to get in contact with.

Saumone W.

5 Stars
3/16/2017

Did exactly what we wanted, Rick and his crew were very professional and cleaned up everything. Price was very competitive. Would definitely use them again

Greg P.

5 Stars
6/23/2016

Rick came out to give me an estimate very quickly after reaching out to him. His quote was very reasonable. He and his crew showed up time as promised and did a FANTASTIC job. They cleaned up everything and were done within 1 day. I love my new cedar fence. I will definitely use Rick and American Iron Works again and will recommend them to anyone that needs a good fence installer!

Sue D.

5 Stars
6/17/2016

Responded to my needs very quickly, very personable and offered cost saving options.

Ed K.

5 Stars
6/17/2016

Very neat and clean. Workers knew their jobs and were very attentive to customer ? And needs.

Tom D.

5 Stars
6/14/2016

Rick kept his word. The work was performed timely. The price was reasonable. They accepted credit cards.

Michael & rita M.

5 Stars
5/27/2016

They were the only company that agreed to take down our fence, without putting up a new one. They were quick, polite, thorough. We are very pleased with their work.

Kathy P.

5 Stars
5/2/2016

The fence looks great and quality materials were used. It was installed on schedule.

Salvatore M.

5 Stars
4/16/2016

Fantastic Company!

homeowner

5 Stars
4/7/2016

The team at American Iron Works not only gave the most reasonable quote for a cedar fence of anyone I talked to, they were also very respectful and easy to work with. Rick (the owner) was here every single day helping his crew and giving them direction, in addition to building the fence himself. They also took great care to ensure my yard did not get torn up or damaged in any way while they worked. The quality of my fence is undeniable and I would recommend Rick and American Iron Works any day of the week. They are a top notch company and I couldn't be happier with my fence or decision to hire them.

Dan K.

5 Stars
4/4/2016

Great to work with very professional

Jerry C.

5 Stars
3/7/2016

Rick was extremely thorough, professional and prompt. He was able to give us a fair quote and completed the job within a great timeframe. His is very polite and it was a pleasure doing business with him.

Michael M.

5 Stars
3/1/2016

Excellent job, follow through was excellent. He is very responsive to phone calls.

Kathy P.

5 Stars
2/10/2016

They are simply the Best in every way

Rita S.

5 Stars
12/20/2015

Did a great Job..

Tim N.

5 Stars
12/6/2015

They were very professional, the work they did was the time frame they said it would be & the price was exactly as quoted. I highly recommend American Iron Works.

Wayne R.

5 Stars
5/17/2015

Great workmanship and excellent service!

Katie Z.

5 Stars
4/7/2015

Very pleased with the workmanship - quality of material - friendliness

Mrs. H.

5 Stars
9/19/2014

Review Us